Saturday, January 24, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 5
For Week Ending: Sunday, February 1
Theme:
Anyone can make you happy by doing something special. But only someone special can make you happy without doing anything.


Sunday, January 18, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 4
For Week Ending: Sunday, January 25
Theme:
“If you find yourself in a hole, stop digging.” –Will Rogers

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 3
For Week Ending: Sunday, January 18
Theme:
The red carpet

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 2
For Week Ending: Sunday, January 11
Theme:
Send Eric and Sookie on a ski weekend (a la Bridget Jones)


Saturday, December 27, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 1
For Week Ending: Sunday, January 4
Theme:
Times Square

Monday, December 22, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 48
For Week Ending: Sunday, December 27
Theme:
A Blue Christmas


Saturday, December 13, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 47
For Week Ending: Sunday, December 20
Theme:
The Gift of the Magi