Saturday, April 25, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 18
For Week Ending: Sunday, May 3
Theme:
“Let no man pull you low enough to hate him.” –Martin Luther King, Jr.


Saturday, April 18, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 17
For Week Ending: Sunday, April 26
Theme:
If you don't know where you are going, any road will get you there.” -Lewis Carroll


Saturday, April 11, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 16
For Week Ending: Sunday, April 19
Theme:
“Whether you think you can or think you can't, you are right.” --Henry Ford


Sunday, April 5, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 15
For Week Ending: Sunday, April 12
Theme:
When in Rome, do as the Romans do.
Or, when in Rome, do the Romans.


Saturday, March 28, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 14
For Week Ending: Sunday, April 5
Theme:
“When you are dead, you do not know you are dead. It's only painful and difficult for others. The same applies when you are stupid.” –Ricky Gervais


Monday, March 23, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 13
For Week Ending: Sunday, March 29
Theme:
“It's a helluva start, being able to recognize what makes you happy.”
― Lucille Ball



Saturday, March 14, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 12
For Week Ending: Sunday, March 22
Theme:
Write us a middle grade one-shot.