Saturday, November 22, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 44
For Week Ending: Sunday, November 29
Theme:
Make Eric thankful.


Saturday, November 15, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 43
For Week Ending: Sunday, November 23
Theme:
Never attribute to malice what can easily be explained by simple stupidity.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 42
For Week Ending: Sunday, November 16
Theme:
Dracula


Sunday, November 2, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 41
For Week Ending: Sunday, November 9
Theme:
“Laughter on one's lips is a sign that the person down deep has a pretty good grasp of life.” --Huge Sidey


Thank you to rachw for her answer to last week's challenge! Check out her brief and powerful story which is also likely a prequel to something new!

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 40
For Week Ending: Sunday, November 2
Theme:
Write a story in 50 words. It must have a beginning, a middle, and an end.


Saturday, October 18, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 39
For Week Ending: Sunday, October 26
Theme:
The circle of life


Sunday, October 12, 2014

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2014
Week 38
For Week Ending: Sunday, October 19
Theme:
“Happiness is not a goal; it is a by-product.” –Eleanor Roosevelt