Saturday, February 28, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 10
For Week Ending: Sunday, March 8
Theme:
“Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there.”  --Will Rogers


Sunday, February 22, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 9
For Week Ending: Sunday, March 1
Theme:
“I would rather die of passion than of boredom.” –Vincent Van Gogh


Saturday, February 14, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 8
For Week Ending: Sunday, February 22
Theme:
“The only way to have a friend is to be one.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson



Sunday, February 8, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 7
For Week Ending: Sunday, February 15
Theme:
Saint Valentine

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 6
For Week Ending: Sunday, February 8
Theme:
Introduce Eric to social media.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 5
For Week Ending: Sunday, February 1
Theme:
Anyone can make you happy by doing something special. But only someone special can make you happy without doing anything.


Sunday, January 18, 2015

Weekly One Shot Challenge

 
WEEKLY ONE-SHOT CHALLENGES OF 2015
Week 4
For Week Ending: Sunday, January 25
Theme:
“If you find yourself in a hole, stop digging.” –Will Rogers